RSS

Updates on my other blogs 1

21 Sep

One consequence of my recent stolen password incident has been the disappearance of the old Gateway page. Instead you will get what you now see. This will remain sticky until next Saturday, being updated whenever I write a new post on one of my other blogs.

New posts (updated as they happen)

NOTE

September on this blog, Floating Life, has already passed 10,000 page views, according to WordPress stats. The previous best was 8,080 in July.

Visitor #13,000 for September 2008 on the Floating Life blog set, according to Sitemeter, arrived at 9.18 pm our time from Boston and looked at the Sarah Palin post.

 
Comments Off on Updates on my other blogs 1

Posted by on September 21, 2008 in blogging, site news, updates

 

Comments are closed.

 
