RSS

Biorhythms

30 Dec

There was a great fad for this at the height of the weird 70s; I was introduced to it by an almost permanently stoned Science teacher from California…

But check mine over the New Year break! Looks like the position of Australian Cricket right now – but worse…

biorhythms

That’s a widget I have on Opera…

…which I recently reinstalled to replace Google Chrome. My main thing is still Firefox though, and sometimes Maxthon2 – which is good, but IE8 as little as possible. Partly this is related to how WordPress behaves in each one… (Chrome does mad things with my cpu load… It may be from its habit of constantly updating itself. The pic is on Photobucket because WordPress seems to be having a glitch right now…)

Now I wouldn’t vouch for biorhythms, mind, but I think staying under a rock may be called for…

 
Comments Off on Biorhythms

Posted by on December 30, 2008 in diversions, personal

 

Comments are closed.

 
