RSS

My blog wordled, and Quote of the Week #1

05 Jan

When I spot something that just rings my bells I will store it up and post on Monday my “Quote of the Week”.

Today the honour goes to Kanani Fong.

As I get older, I realize there are no easy answers. There’s a multitude of reasons why a given situation exists. Listening to all sides has been interesting, reading up on the history of the region is engaging. But as for answers? For every answer there’s a new question.

And “wordled?” Well this is odd, as I found it on a post that appeared among my Blog Picks on Google Reader, but seems to have been taken down… So you won’t yet see it on Google Reader. It referred to the word cloud gizmo at Wordle.

Here is Floating Life:

wordle

 
Comments Off on My blog wordled, and Quote of the Week #1

Posted by on January 5, 2009 in blogging, diversions, Quote of the week

 

Comments are closed.

 
