RSS

Five more from regulars to this blog

10 Jan

Again they have or will have been noted on my Google Reader*.

Jim Belshaw

The Importance of Reviving New England is a post I agree with up to a point, but empathise with 100%. It is very well argued and extremely well composed. A lot of heart as well as mind has gone into it.

Thomas

How cricket saved itself and 2008 – IV. The last one is amazing. One can forgive the odd typo; it obviously came out in a rush, but is so substantial in its coverage of major events as well as personal matters.

Bruce

Bruce seems to be on a roll lately. Israel… says much that I find very reasonable, and given that (understandably) hysterics and/or polemics prevail on this topic, that is something indeed! Chris Illingworth is not a monster is a post Marcellous will find interesting; we all should…

* 24 new posts have been added to it this morning, and it could easily have been more! My little blogging stable has been very busy overnight.

Closing comments early. This entry is a spam magnet. Don’t know why.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on January 10, 2009 in blogging, other blogs

 

One response to “Five more from regulars to this blog

  1. Thomas

    January 11, 2009 at 4:32 pm

    Thanks for the noting and kind words Neil. As I looked back over my blog for all the years for a previous post, I realised typos are a hallmark of my blog haha!

     
 
