RSS

Seduced!

19 Feb

Yes, WordPress has just offered a new theme. What do you think of it? It was a bit of work to set up because of the sidebar configuration. It does (just) cope with the widest pics as well, though I will be careful not to make them too wide from now on. It does look best in Internet Explorer (IE8 anyway)… OK in Firefox. Looks fine in Opera.

Update

Now I have mastered the new options feature you may see why I chose Vigilance. Pretty, isn’t it?

I have switched English/ESL and Floating Life 4/06 ~ 11/07 to variants of this theme. The photo blog and Ninglun’s Specials won’t change as there would be too much correction of over-large photos involved. Anyway, I want to keep those photos big.

Update 2

I changed my mind about Ninglun’s Specials. Now I am back-editing “bleeding” pics – that is, those that spill over into the side bar. It’s well on the way though.

 
Comments Off on Seduced!

Posted by on February 19, 2009 in site news

 

Comments are closed.

 
