RSS

Daily Archives: December 11, 2009

Two videos found on the God’s Politics blog

I am a regular reader of Jim Wallis and friends, which is not to say I always agree with what I find there but it is good to see a Christian presence that is worth anyone’s reading!

  • The Burning Season is Aussie-made and was shown on ABC in October. It is excellent.
  • star_icons25 star_icons25star_icons25star_icons25 The second video above is also excellent; I urge you to watch it. I find it quite persuasive; it is certainly a great example of plain language argument. On the other hand Dawson and Spannagle are rather more positive on the potential of cap and trade.

Update

I found two more on Maximos62.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 11, 2009 in Christianity, climate change, environment

 

Tags: